Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sturdy Heaven
3 décembre 2005

I don't believe you

croquis11I can't understand,
She let go of my hand
An' left me here facing the wall.
I'd sure like t' know
Why she did go,
But I can't get close t' her at all.
Though we kissed through the wild blazing night time,
She said she would never forget.
But now mornin's clear,
It's like I ain't here,
She just acts like we never have met [...]

If I didn't have t' guess,
I'd gladly confess
T' anything I might've tried.
If I was with 'er too long
Or have done something wrong,
I wish she'd tell me what it is, I'll run an' hide.
Though her skirt it swayed as a guitar played,
Her mouth was watery and wet.
But now something has changed
For she ain't the same,
She just acts like we never have met.

I'm leavin' today,
I'll be on my way
Of this I can't say very much.
But if you want me to,
I can be just like you
An' pretend that we never have touched.
An' if anybody asks me, "Is it easy to forget?"
I'll say, "It's easily done,
You just pick anyone,
An' pretend that you never have met"

Bob Dylan, I don't believe you


Publicité
Commentaires
D
Joli dessin, tout comme les précédents (suivants? arf je sais pas... ) tout comme la musique, et tout comme ce blog!<br /> Dit ! (oups je tutoie... mais je m'escuse) c'est un crime d'etre amoureuse de ce blog?<br /> J'espere que non, enfin tant pis si s'en est un, je purgerais ma peine, rien ne pourra me faire renoncer !(^^)poste poste ! et mon amour ne s'éteindra pas ! <br /> En tout cas bravo, les blogs avec autant de valeur que le tien se font rares... TRES rares!
G
Merci toi.<br /> Malheureusement l'original a disparu, envolé, pffuit.<br /> <br /> Heureusement que je scanne tout!
T
Ce dessin tue.
Sturdy Heaven
Publicité
Archives
Publicité