Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sturdy Heaven
11 février 2006

Now come into my pretty isle My weary westward

Now come into my pretty isle                                                                         My weary westward wonderer                                                           Faraway is at it seems                                                                   & so alone shall shelter                                                               Come along into my sails                                                                as weary islands go                                                                 prosper merry as I went                                                                  I shall no more the sailor                                                            Shall I ho the sailor

                                                                                                                         Jimle_baiser_1922__croquis Morrison

Publicité
Commentaires
L
you're a beast, she said <br /> your big white belly <br /> and those hairy feet. <br /> you never cut your nails <br /> and you have fat hands <br /> paws like a cat <br /> your bright red nose <br /> and the biggest balls <br /> I've ever seen. <br /> you shoot sperm like a <br /> whale shoots water out of the <br /> hole in its back. <br /> <br /> <br /> beast beast beast, <br /> she kissed me, <br /> what do you want for <br /> breakfast?
G
J'ai pas compris la blague, il est tard aussi.<br /> <br /> Définitivement un garçon étonnant ! héhé
L
voile/ongle.<br /> C'est pareil.
G
Je cite :<br /> <br /> Ces termes sont des traductions directes :<br /> choper, clou, clouer, ferrer, ongle, piquer<br /> <br /> cherchez l'erreur.<br /> <br /> Décidemment Léo, explicite toi !
L
C'est ironique j'ai oublié de le dire !
Sturdy Heaven
Publicité
Archives
Publicité